Dialing In: How to Get Involved in Comprehensive Immigration Reform

RSVP HERE:  http://www.facebook.com/events/602214103128769/

NQAPIA will be hosting a special Briefing, “Dialing In: How to Get Involved in Comprehensive Immigration Reform” on Wednesday, February 27.  We will be discussing the most recent updates on the national debate around comprehensive immigration reform and provide specific tools and resources on how you can get involved.

Can you join us?

 

NQAPIA Briefing- Dialing In: How to Get Involved in Comprehensive Immigration Reform

Wednesday, February 27

8:30 PM Eastern

7:30 PM Central

6:30 PM Mountain

5:30 PM Pacific

3:30 PM Hawai’i

Call-In:  712-432-3900 (access: 9156628#)