Asian American Immigration Insider Call Features Ben de Guzman

Join us on the weekly Asian American Immigration Insider Call tomorrow!

As you may know, a group of national organizations have come together to create a coordinated Asian American immigration campaign through the National Council of Asian Pacific Americans to share information, coordinate events and amplify our community’s issues in the media. The weekly Asian American Immigration Insider call is organized by these eight organizations.

This week, Ben de Guzman, Co-Director of the National Queer Asian Pacific Islander Alliance will share intersectional analysis about immigration work and LGBT community. From NQAPIA’s organizing work especially on immigration, Ben will share best practices and ideas on how to push for immigration reform in your community.

Join us for our weekly Asian American Immigration Insider Call Tuesday, July 23rd at 1:30pm EST/12:30pm CST/10:30am PST. RSVP today to receive the conference call information.